Department of Computer Science & Technology, UTU organized "Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony" for the academic year 2014-2015 on 9th April, 2015

Prize distribution function is a pride day for the students. It gives them chance to show their worth. 5 Years Integrated M.Sc. (IT), DCST, UTU has organized annual prize distribution ceremony on 9th April, 2015 to appreciate their student. Invited dignitaries were Dr. D.R. Shah, Provost & CEO of UTU, Shri. Bhagubhai Patel, President of BPKM and Shri. Arvindbhai Patel, co-secretary of BPKM and Dr. Bankim Patel, Dean of Science & Director of SRIMCA, UTU.

The function was held to appreciate the tireless efforts of our students throughout the academic year 2014-2015 in co-curricular, extracurricular, academics and even the appreciation was given to the volunteers. We also had "Best Class" award for which different parameters were decided like cleanliness of class, uniform, behavior and discipline, in addition to this urban race game was played between different classes to showcase their team work which was also considered as one of the parameter. S.Y M.Sc. (IT), semester 4 Div A was announced as the "Best Class" for the academic year 2014-2015.

ACADEMICS: "Masterminds of DCST"



Shah Hardikkumar Sandipkumar First – 7 sem, second – 6 sem





Patel Munika Narsinhbhai



Vansadia Priyankakumari Pravinsinh First – 5 sem, 4 sem



Jadav Bhargaviben Rajubhai



Meruliya Trupenkumar Babubhai Second - 4 sem



Pardiwala Binaz Kali First – 3 sem, 2 sem



Lakdawala Jensi Hemantkumar Second – 3 sem, 2 sem



Ansari Bushra Shahid First – 1 sem



Kunnath Amrutha Ajaykumar Second - 1 sem

SPORTS: "Shining stars of DCST"







EXTRACURRICULAR: "Artists of DCST"







BEST CLASS:



S.Y M.Sc. (IT) - Sem 4 (Div A)